Public Records found for christopher shirima

christopher shirima Address History
christopher shirima Contact Information
christopher shirima Email Address
christopher shirima View More Details
Sponsored by BeenVerified.com

Contact Information & Address History

christopher shirima

Discover christopher shirima's address history, phone, age & more

View all details
Sponsored by BeenVerified.com

LinkedIn

  • No known persons

Criminal Records Check

christopher shirima

Check for Criminal Records, Arrests Records & more

View all details
Sponsored by BeenVerified.com

Documents

  • No known documents

Professors

  • No known professors

Youtube

  • No known videos

Instagram

  • No known persons

ResearchGate

  • No known persons

Pinterest

  • No known persons

Web

  • christopher shirima at www.arushatimes.co.tz
    Local News - Arusha Times
    22 May 2009 ... Leringa's views are shared by Christopher Shirima the head teacher for Nahita Primary School who admits that both pupils and teachers at his ...
  • christopher shirima at thirteen.namespage.com
    Christopher Shitambasi Name Meaning - Christopher Origins
    Christopher Shishido
  • christopher shirima at 196.44.162.33
    S0782 MWIKA
    33. IV. CIV-D HIST-F GEO-D KISW-F ENGL-F BIO-F B/MATH-F. S0782/0145. M. CHRISTOPHER SHIRIMA. -. ABS. CIV-X HIST-X GEO-X KISW-X ENGL-X BIO-X ...
  • christopher shirima at www.vebidoo.com
    Christopher Shirima - Pictures, News, Information from the web
    30 Results about Christopher Shirima – like 4 Friends, 5 Pictures, 8 News, 2 Web links, Profiles and much more...
  • christopher shirima at plus.google.com
    Christopher Shirima - Google+
    Christopher Shirima hasn't shared anything on this page with you.
  • christopher shirima at peoplerater.info
    People Rater - Page 184415
    Christopher Nelson, christoherlanenelson. Christoph Saur, christoph.saur.3. Christophe Mazos, christophe.mazos. Christopher Shirima, christopher.shirima.3.
  • christopher shirima at smartpeoplefinder.com
    Smart People Finder - Page 304265
    Christoph Saur, christoph.saur.3. Christophe Mazos, christophe.mazos. Christopher Aniekwu, christopher.aniekwu. Christopher Shirima, christopher.shirima.3.
  • christopher shirima at smartest-people.com
    Smart People Finder - Page 338126
    Christopher Andrews, christopher.andrews.1650. Christopher Kryceski, christopher.kryceski. Christopher Shirima, christopher.shirima.5. Christopher Verzosa ...
  • christopher shirima at bongocentral.blogspot.com
    Sunday, March 04, 2012 - BONGO CENTRAL TANZANIA
    4 Machi 2012 ... Samson Monata